Symbaloo – a nice way to organize resources!

One thing about 2013 that I love is the mass of information and resources that are available to us as teachers on the web.  The problem that I’ve had though is that it is almost overwhelming!  I have had a HUGE list of bookmarks that I try to go through every so often, but that is time-consuming and I often can’t remember which are my favourites of my “favourites” on my browser.  I just discovered Symbaloo that lets you make a homepage with all of your bookmarks on it.  The thing that makes me happy about this, is that I will be able to find these sites on any computer, not only my work computer.  I took a few minutes this afternoon and sorted through my favourites.  Here’s the link for what I’ve come up with so far:     Math Sites

Leave a Reply

